Mr Colin Shaftesley (Chairperson)

Profile >>
Featured Q&A >>

Senior Adviser, Financial Services Practice
PricewaterhouseCoopers, Hong Kong

Mr Dickson Chan

Featured Q&A >>


Managing Director
CLSA Limited 

Mr Vincent Chan 

Featured Q&A >>

Beyond Ventures Asset Management Limited

Mr David Chau

Ledo Consulting Limited

Mr Eric Ho

Director of Licensing, Intermediaries
Securities and Futures Commission 

Mr Jeremy Lam

Partner and Head of Financial Services Practice 

Ms Phyllis Lee

Featured Q&A >>


Chief Executive Officer
Universal Software Systems


Ms Helen Leung

Mercer FundWatchTM Solutions Leader Asia
Mercer Investments (HK) Limited

Mr Kevin Liem

Featured Q&A >>

Managing Director
Masan Capital Limited

Mr Ken Lo 

Featured Q&A >>


Deputy Chairman and Executive Director 
BC Technology Group Limited 

Mr Robert Lui

Hong Kong Digital Asset Leader
Government Affairs Unit Leader of Southern Region
Deloitte China

Mr Barry Tong

Featured Q&A >>

Advisory Partner 
Grant Thornton Hong Kong Limited 

Dr Gordon Tsui

Featured Q&A >>

Permanent Honorary President
Hong Kong Securities Association

Dr Wang Zhongze 

Featured Q&A >>

Independent Non-Executive Director 
Dajia Property & Casualty Insurance Co., Ltd. 

Mr Foster Yim 

Featured Q&A >>

Liberty Chambers
About Us