Committees in 2019 Chairperson
Executive Committee Ms Katherine Ng
Audit Committee Mr Colin Shaftesley
Remuneration Committee Ms Katherine Ng
Innovation and Technology Committee Mr Louis Mak
Examinations Committee Mr Samuel Tsang
Education and Development Committee Mr Philip Tye
Membership Committee Mr Christopher Lee
Corporate Membership Outreach Committee Mr David Chau
Individual Membership Outreach Committee Mr Victor Lee
About Us