Scholarship Programme 2020

More than 600 university students have been provided with an avenue to advance their career development for the financial industry since the programme was first introduced in 2004.


List of Winners

Champion: Ms LEE Chi Lam Esther (HKU) 

1st Runner-up: Mr LEE Siu Hin Aaron (HKU)

2nd Runner-up: Mr TANG Yuk Pui Michael (HKUST)

3rd Runner-up: Mr WANG Tsz Him Ernest (CityU)



  • Miss CHEUNG Chui Wing Wendy (OUHK)
  • Mr KWOK Kin Sing Alex (CityU)
  • Mr LEUNG Yu Hin Justin (HKSYU)
  • Mr MA Chun Ming James (HKU)


Team Award: Mr KWOK Kin Sing Alex (CityU) & Mr LEE Siu Hin Aaron (HKU)


Other Awardees:

  • Mr CHAN Kwan Lok Gordon (CityU)
  • Mr CHAN Kwan Wai Donix (LingnanU)
  • Mr CHAN Yu Hing Jason (LingnanU)
  • Mr CHANG Wah Benson (HSUHK)
  • Mr CHARM Yi Him Andy (HKUST)
  • Miss CHENG Nga Sze Angel (CUHK)
  • Mr CHENG On Tsun Ethan (HKU)
  • Miss CHEUNG Tsz Ching Kelly (LingnanU)
  • Mr CHING Kenny Chi Hong (HKSYU)
  • Miss CHONG Pui Yuk Yoyo (HKBU)
  • Mr CHOW Hon Chung Arden (HKU)
  • Mr CHUI Tin Chau (HKU)
  • Mr FONG Ka Shing Alex (LingnanU)
  • Mr FONG Ralph (CityU)
  • Mr FUNG Ming Leung Allen (HKSYU)
  • Mr HO Chun Ho Johnson (OUHK)
  • Mr HO Wai Lok Lester (HSUHK)
  • Mr KIT Wing Fung Michael (HKU)
  • Mr LAI Cheuk Lam (PolyU)
  • Mr LAI Ka Chun Eric (HSUHK)
  • Mr LAI Pui Tsung Truman (PolyU)
  • Mr LAU Yu Him Dicky (OUHK)
  • Miss LAU Yuen Ying Minnie (HKU)
  • Miss LAW Hiu Yan Janice (EdUHK)
  • Miss LAW Kai Sum Summer (EdUHK)
  • Miss LEE Wing Sze Paris (HKSYU)
  • Mr LEONG Ho Man Herman (HKU)
  • Mr LEUNG Ho Pan William (HKU)
  • Mr LEUNG King Hei Aaron (HKU)
  • Ms LEUNG Maan Chi (HKSYU)
  • Mr LEUNG Tsz Chun Hanson (CUHK)
  • Ms LI Chuen Chin Queenie (HKUST)
  • Ms LI Chui In Inda (HKU)
  • Ms LI Ka Yiu Stephanie (HKU)
  • Mr LI Shang Xian Victor (HKUST)
  • Mr LO Chun Yip Jason (CUHK)
  • Mr LUK Kai Yan Kenny (HSUHK)
  • Mr NG Ming Hei Harry (HKU)
  • Ms NG Shuk Man Maggie (LingnanU)
  • Mr SIM Yi Yang Yanni (HKU)
  • Ms SIU Tsz Yan Mavis (OUHK)
  • Mr SO Kin Wan Timmy (HKU)
  • Miss SZE Hoi Yan Ashley (HKUST)
  • Mr TAM Pak Hei Colman (CUHK)
  • Miss TSE Ming Kit Petrina (EdUHK)
  • Mr TSUI Sing Long Jeff (HKUST)
  • Miss WONG Chuk Yiu Alice (HKU)
  • Miss WONG Hoi Lam Cecilia (HKUST)
  • Miss WONG Kit Yi Kimmy (HSUHK)
  • Mr WONG Man Yeung Ivan (CUHK)
  • Mr WONG Pak Ho Parco (HKU)
  • Mr WONG Siu Cheong (HKBU)
  • Mr XU Yikang Eric (HKU)
  • Mr YAM Ka Hei Jimmy (OUHK)
Panel Judges
  • Mr Victor Lee (Panel Chair)
  • Mr Jose Alvares
  • Miss Ruth Kung
  • Mr Christopher Tang

Lead Sponsor - Cash and Research Project:

  • Grant Thornton

Cash Sponsors:

  • HKFAEx
  • I-Access

Research Project Leaders:

  • CBH Asia
  • Morgan Stanley
  • SPD Bank


  1. The HKSI Institute reserves all rights to update and/or change the contents of the Scholarship Programme webpage from time to time and without notice. HKSI Institute has the rights to cancel any entries with incomplete information or illegal contents. Also, the HKSI Institute reserves the absolute right to amend, extend and/or discontinue the prizes or any part thereof without giving any reasons or prior notice.
  2. The Scholarship Programme is available in English version only.