Board of Directors

Mr Craig Lindsay, SFHKSI (Chairman)

Senior Partner -
China Alpha Fund Management (HK) Limited
Mr Joseph Chan
Managing Director, Financial Markets -
Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
Mr Paul Day Managing Director and Head of Asia Operations -
Morgan Stanley
Prof Michael Firth Hong Kong Economic Journal Chair Professor of Finance -
Lingnan University
Prof Vincent Kwan
Honorary Professor -
The University of Hong Kong
Dr Cynthia Lam Director -
Bloomberg Tradebook Hong Kong Ltd.
Mr Victor Lee
Mr John Maguire Head of Corporate Finance -
REORIENT Financial Markets Limited
Mr Louis Mak Chief Executive Officer -
I-Access Group Limited
Ms Katherine Ng Senior Vice President and Head of Policy of Listing Department -
Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited
Mr Colin Shaftesley Partner, Financial Services Practice -
PricewaterhouseCoopers, Hong Kong
Mr Derek Shek Director of Licensing -
Securities and Futures Commission
Mr Trini Tsang Director and General Manager -
Wocom Holdings Limited
Ms Anna Wong
Mr Stephen Wong